Meeting Times:

1st Wed. of each month @ 7:00pm

3rd Wed. of each month @ 7:00pm

The Gaylord Volunteer Fire Department currently has 13 active members and serves the following Townships in Smith County: Banner, Dor, Harlan, Harvey and Houston.  Members are from the Cedar, Gaylord, and Harlan Communities.

Fire Chief: Adam Ifland                                                                             

Assistant Fire Chief: Wil Neussendorfer

Secretary: Blake Ifland

Treasurer: Stan Horning


City of Gaylord